“Emily As What the Last Wind Means”, “Emily As She Unfolds”, and “Emily As I’m Going to Stop Calling this Our World” have all been accepted for publication by CircleShow.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s