Full-Length Poetry Collections

the luxury (Glass Lyre, 2022/2023)

clawing at the grounded moon (forthcoming from April Gloaming, 2022)

a child walks in the dark (2021) – Harbor Editions

Burning It Down (December 2020) – 8th House Publishing

Unfinished Murder Ballads (October 2020) – Backlash Press

So Clearly Beautiful (November 2019) – Adelaide Books

Nude Male With Echo (October 2019) – 8th House Publishing

Emily As Sometimes the Forest Wants the Fire (June 2019) – Harpoon Books

Lady, You Shot Me (December 2018) – 8th House Publishing

Bombing the Thinker (September 2018) – Backlash Press

Two Towns Over  (March 2018) – Trio House Press

A Fire Without Light (2017) – Nixes Mate Books

Many Full Hands Applauding Inelegantly (2016) – 8th House Publishing

The Nineteen Steps Between Us (2016) – After the Pause Press

Not For Art Nor Prayer (2015) – 8th House Publishing

The Pony Governor (2015) – After the Pause Press

Temporary Champions (2014) – Main Street Rag

As We Refer To Our Bodies (2013) – 8th House Publishing


The Pie Poems – Ghost City Press

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s